Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Arriving and Departing Halifax CA
OCT 99


Sunday 31 October 99
arrival
17.00 general cargo LEVEESA GORTHON
departures
12.00 containership SEA-LAND CHARGER
13.00 autocarrier PARSIFAL
17.30 containership OOCL HONOUR


Saturday 30 October 99
arrivals
8.30 cruise ship ROYAL PRINCESS
15.00 autocarrier PARSIFAL.


Saturday 30 October 99
arrivals
8.30 cruise ship ROYAL PRINCESS
15.00 autocarrier PARSIFAL.


Friday 29 October 99
arrivals
15.30 tanker SERICATA
17.30 tanker ALGOFAX


Thursday 28 October 99
arrivals
11.30 tanker NORDIC APOLLO
17.00 containership TOKIO EXPRESS
17.30 general cargo JOH GORTHON
departures
12.00 general cargo TOBA
13.30 bulk carrier ATLANTIC HURON
16.00 tanker NORDFAST


Wednesday 27 October 99
arrival
8.30 cruise ship MAASDAM
departures
14.00 tanker KRONVIKEN
15.00 cruise ship NORWEGIAN CROWN
18.00 containership P&O NEDLLOYD CHICAGO arr Malta 7 days


Tuesday 26 October 99
arrivals
8.00 bulk carrier ATLANTIC ERIE
11.30 containership JAMES
18.00 cruise ship NORWEGIAN CROWN
departure
13.00 tanker IRVING ESKIMO.


Monday 25 October 99
arrival
12.00 tanker KRONVIKEN
departures
12.00 containership LOUIS MAERSK
16.00 containership LISBETH C


Sunday 24 October 99
departure
8.00 containership ZIM PACIFIC.


Saturday 23 October 99
arrival
8.30 autocarrier TRAVIATA
departure
10.30 bulk carrier NORTHERN ENTERPRISE arr Trombetas.Bra 12.00 Nov1


Friday 22 October 99
arrivals
8.30 containership OOCL FAITH
11.00 bulk carrier NORTHERN ENTERPRISE
11.30 cruise ship c.COLUMBUS
16.00 tanker ALGOFAX
departure
9.30 tanker IRVING ESKIMO


Wednesday 20 October 99
arrivals
8.30 cruise ship ROYAL PRINCESS
9.30 containership MERIN MAERSK
departures
12.00 containership ZIM IBERIA
15.00 tanker MARE PRINCESS


Tuesday 19 October 99
arrival
14.30 containership P&O NEDLLOYD HOORN
departure
16.00 cruise ship NORWEGIAN CROWN.


Monday 18 October 99
arrivals
8.30 cruise ship MAASDAM
9.00 cruise ship SPLENDOR OF THE SEAS
19.30 cruise ship NORWEGIAN CROWN
departure
18.30 containership ATLANTIC CARTIER


Sunday 17 October 99
arrival
18.30 tanker MARE PRINCESS
departures
12.30 bulk carrier CSL ATLAS
17.00 autocarrier CHINKU MARU
17.30 containership ATLANTIC CONCERT
17.30 containership P&O NEDLLOYD CHICAGO
19.00 containership SEA-LAND RACER


Saturday 16 October 99
arrivals
12.00 containership ZIM HONG KONG
13.30 bulk carrier CSL ATLAS
14.30 tanker ALGOSCOTIA
17.00 containership ATLANTIC CONCERT
departures
11.30 containership LISBETH C
14.00 general cargo MELFI AMERICA
16.30 general cargo J D MITCHELL.


Friday 15 October 99
arrivals
11.30 bulk carrier NORTHERN VENTURE
13.00 cruise ship SEABOURN PRIDE
13.30 tanker IRVING ESKIMO
departures
13.00 autocarrier HUAL ANGELITA arr. Amsterdam 12.00 22Oct
17.30 containership OOCL FIDELITY.


Thursday 14 October 99
arrivals
10.00 containership LISBETH C
17.00 containership OOCL FIDELITY
departure
9.00 containership SAUDI DARYA


Wednesday 13 October 99
arrivals
8.30 cruise ship CARNIVAL TRIUMPH
10.00 containership MADISON MAERSK
16.30 general cargo MELFI AMERICA
departures
12.00 containership ZIM JAMAICA
13.00 tanker LAURA
15.00 containership OOCL FORTUNE
16.00 tanker ALGOSCOTIA
18.00 containership HOEGH MINERVA.


Tuesday 12 October 99
arrivals
14.30 tanker LAURA
17.00 containership P&O NEDLLOYD DAMIETTA
17.00 containership ZIM JAMAICA
departure
15.30 bulk carrier M H BAKER III


Monday 11 October 99
arrivals
11.30 general cargo HUMBER ARM
17.30 containership NAXIHE
departures
17.00 containership ATLANTIC COMPANION arr.Liverpool 5.30 18Oct
19.00 autocarrier RIGOLETTO.


Sunday 10 October 99
arrival
8.30 cruise ship ROYAL PRINCESS
departure
16.00 containership GRETE MAERSK


Saturday 9 October 99
arrivals
8.30 cruise ship CARNIVAL TRIUMPH
13.00 containership GRETE MAERSK
16.00 containership ATLANTIC CARTIER.


Friday 8 October 99
arrivals
8.00 cruise ship MAASDAM
9.00 cruise ship SPLENDOR OF THE SEAS


Saturday 9 October 99
arrivals
8.30 cruise ship CARNIVAL TRIUMPH
13.00 containership GRETE MAERSK
16.00 containership ATLANTIC CARTIER.


Friday 8 October 99
arrivals
8.00 cruise ship MAASDAM
9.00 cruise ship SPLENDOR OF THE SEAS


Thursday 7 October 99
arrivals
8.00 cruise ship SILVER CLOUD
8.00 cruise ship HANSEATIC
10.00 containership LISBETH C
18.30 tanker EAST LIBERIAN SEA
18.30 containership KOELN EXPRESS.


Wednesday 6 October 99
departure
9.30 containership P&O NEDLLOYD SEATTLE


Tuesday 5 October 99
arrivals
8.30 cruise ship CARNIVAL TRIUMPH
18.30 containership ZIM KOREA


Sunday 3 October 99
arrival
13.30 autocarrier SEIJIN
departure
11.30 containership DOROTHE MAERSK


Saturday 2 October 99
arrivals
12.30 containership ZIM AMERICA
19.00 containership DOROTHE MAERSK
departures
11.30 general cargo MELFI AMERICA
12.00 tanker ALGOSCOTIA.


Friday 1 October 99
arrival
8.30 cruise ship CARNIVAL TRIUMPH.