Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Arriving and Departing Halifax CA
July 2000


Monday 31 July 2000
arrivals
16.00 containership COSCO BREMERHAVEN
17.00 general cargo HUMBER ARM
departures
11.30 containership QUARRY BAY
18.30 tanker ALGOFAX


Sunday 30 July 2000
arrivals
9.30 tanker ALGOFAX
12.00 containership ORIENTAL BAY
12.30 containership LISBETH C
16.30 tanker CLEAR SPIRIT
departures
17.30 containership MSC HALIFAX
18.00 autocarrier TRAVIATA

Saturday 29 July 2000
arrivals
9.00 containership MSC HALIFAX
10.30 bulk carrier THORNHILL
17.00 containership GRETE MAERSK
departure
10.30 general cargo CORNERBROOK

Friday 28 July 2000
arrival
14.30 containership HAMBURG EXPRESS
departure
8.30 containership GERMANIA


Thursday 27 July 2000
arrivals
8.00 cruise ship BIG RED BOAT II
12.30 cruise ship CARNIVAL DESTINY
departure
17.30 containership LISBETH C


Wednesday 26 July 2000
arrival
12.00 containership KAMAKURA


Monday 24 July 2000
arrivals
15.00 containership ATLANTIC CARTIER
18.00 containership MSC RITA
departures
12.00....several TALL SHIPS


Sunday 23 July 2000
arrival
17.00 containership LISBETH C
departure
17.00 containership SINGAPORE BAY


Saturday 22 July 2000
arrivals
10.00 cruise ship CARNIVAL DESTINY
11.00 cruise ship DEUTSCHLAND


Thursday 20 July 2000
arrivals
8.00....several TALLSHIPS
8.30 cruise ship BIG RED BOAT II
11.30 bulk carrier CSL ATLAS
19.00 tanker ALGOFAX
departures
10.30 tanker VALIANT
17.00 containership SHENTZHEN BAY
19.00 tanker ALKYONIS


Wednesday 19 July 2000
arrivals
8.00...several TALL SHIPS
18.00 containership LISBETH C
departures
18.30 containership DBC DENMARK
19.00 containership MARIE MAERSK


Tuesday 18 July 2000
arrivals
8.00 cruise ship SEABREEZE I
10.30 cruise ship CARNIVAL DESTINY
15.00 tanker VALIANT
18.00 containership SHENTZHEN BAY
departures
13.30 containership ATLANTIC COMPANION
18.30 containership COSCO NEW YORK


Monday 17 July 2000
arrivals
17.30 tanker ALCHIONES
17.30 bulk carrier NORTHERN VENTURE
18.00 tanker ALGOEAST


Sunday 16 July 2000
departures
16.00 containership SEA-LAND METEOR
18.30 autocarrier RIGOLETTO


Saturday 15 July 2000
arrivals
12.00 containership ZIM KOREA
20.00 tanker ALGOSCOTIA
departure
19.30 containership PENINSULAR BAY


Friday 14 July 2000
departures
13.30 bulk carrier NANTICOKE
14.00 bulk carrier CHRISTOFFER OLDENDORFF


Thursday 13 July 2000
arrivals
9.00 containership P&O NEDLLOYD BARCELONA
10.30 cruise ship CARNIVAL DESTINY


Wednesday 12 July 2000
arrivals
9.00 cruise ship BIG RED BOAT II
10.30 bulk carrier M H BAKER III
12.30 containership MERIN MAERSK
14.30 general cargo FOREST ATLANTIC
16.00 tanker LADY MARIA LAURA
departures
12.30 containership ZIM CHINA
19.00 containership NEWPORT BAY.


Tuesday 11 July 2000
arrivals
8.00 cruise ship SEABREEZE I
16.30 tanker ALGOSCOTIA
17.00 containership ZIM CHINA
departures
13.30 autocarrier TIENSI MARU
14.00 containership JOSEPH


Monday 10 July 2000
arrival
8.00 cruise ship REMBRANDT


Sunday 9 July 2000
departures
8.00 containership ESSEN EXPRESS
17.00 containership LISBETH C
17.30 containership SHENTZHEN BAY
18.00 containership ZIM CANADA


Saturday 7 July 2000
arrivals
8.30 cruise ship CARNIVAL DESTINY
15.00 general cargo IVAN GORTHON
17.00 containership ESSEN EXPRESS
21.30 containership SEA-LAND INTREPID
departure
19.30 bulk carrier NANTICOKE


Friday 7 July 2000
departure
16.00 general cargo ZHEN HUA IV


Thursday 6 July 2000
arrival
13.00 tanker ALGOSCOTIA
departures
12.30 containership METTE MAERSK
19.00 containership LISBETH C


Wednesday 5 July 2000
arrival
14.00 containership METTE MAERSK
departures
13.00 tanker ATHENIA M
19.00 containership ZIM USA


Tuesday 4 July 2000
arrivals
8.00 cruise ship SEABREEZE I
10.00 cruise ship CARNIVAL DESTINY
20.30 containership ZIM USA
departure
17.00 bulk carrier M H BAKER III


Monday 3 July 2000
arrivals
9.00 cruise ship BIG RED BOAT II
12.30 bulk carrier GEORGIA S
13.30 containership ATLANTIC COMPASS
16.00 bulk carrier M H BAKER III
19.00 containership COSCO BREMERHAVEN
departure
10.30 containership GUDRUN MAERSK


Sunday 2 July 2000
arrival
9.00 containership GUDRUN MAERSK


Saturday 1 July 2000
arrivals
12.30 autocarrier TRAVIATA
16.00 containership P&O NEDLLOYD BARCELONA
20.00 tanker WELLINGTON KENT
departures
14.30 bulk carrier ATLANTIC ERIE
17.30 bulk carrier NORTHERN PROGRESS