Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Arriving and Departing Halifax CA
January 2000


Sunday 30 January 2000
departures
17.30 containership ZIM HONG KONG
18.00 containership P&O NEDLLOYD CHICAGO
18.30 autocarrier RIGOLETTO
20.00 containership OOCL FAIR


Saturday 29 January 2000
arrivals
12.00 containership ATLANTIC CONCERT
18.00 containership OOCL FAIR
departures
12.00 containership GLASGOW MAERSK
15.00 tanker FALSTER SPIRIT arr. Norway am 7Feb.


Friday 28 January 2000
arrivals
11.00 containership HOEGH DENE
15.30 general cargo INGRID GORTHON


Thursday 27 January 2000
departures
11.30 tanker ALGOSCOTIA
16.30 autocarrier ANIARA


Saturday 29 January 2000
arrivals
12.00 containership ATLANTIC CONCERT
18.00 containership OOCL FAIR
departures
12.00 containership GLASGOW MAERSK
15.00 tanker FALSTER SPIRIT arr. Norway am 7Feb.


Friday 28 January 2000
arrivals
11.00 containership HOEGH DENE
15.30 general cargo INGRID GORTHON


Thursday 27 January 2000
departures
11.30 tanker ALGOSCOTIA
16.30 autocarrier ANIARA


Wednesday 26 January 2000
arrivals
11.00 autocarrier SEIJIN dep 17.00
15.00 tanker FALSTER SPIRIT
17.00 containership MARCHEN MAERSK
19.00 autocarrier ANIARA
departures
19.00 containership ZIM JAMAICA
19.00 containership HOEGH DYKE
19.30 containership KOELN EXPRESS


Tuesday 25 January 2000
arrivals
13.00 containership ZIM JAMAICA
16.00 bulk carrier M H BAKER III
departures
9.30 tanker PACIFIC RUBY
11.30 tanker ALGOFAX
16.30 general cargo RASA


Monday 24 January 2000
arrivals
7.30 containership OOCL FAITH
9.00 containership ATLANTIC COMPANION
14.30 general cargo TALABOT
16.30 general cargo NORBULK RAMIN
17.00 containership ATLANTIC CARTIER
departure
11.30 containership P&O NEDLLOYD YENTSIN


Sunday 23 January 2000
arrival
14.00 tanker ALGOFAX
departures
11.30 containership ZIM ATLANTIC arr. Barcelona 08.00 30 Jan
16.30 containership SEA-LAND RACER arr. Newark 03.00  25 Jan
19.00 containership LISBETH C arr. Boston 07.00  25 Jan


Saturday 22 January 2000
arrivals
12.00 containership ZIM ATLANTIC
15.30 tanker OACIFIC RUBY.


Friday 21 January 2000
departure
11.00 tanker IRVING ESKIMO


Wednesday 19 January 2000
arrivals
9.30 containership McKINNEY MAERSK
11.30 containership NEDLLOYD HOORN
13.00 containership ATLANTIC CONVEYOR
departures
12.30 general cargo JO GORTHON
16.30 autocarrier TRAVIATA


Tuesday 18 January 2000
arrivals
14.00 containership ZIM KOREA
17.30 autocarrier TRAVIATA


Monday 17 January 2000
arrival
8.30 containership JAMES.


Sunday 16 January 2000
arrivals
10.30 containership ATLANTIC COMPANION
19.30 general cargo MARIEL
departures
11.30 containership OOCL FIDELITY
11.30 containership LISBETH C


Saturday 15 January 2000
arrivals
10.30 containership P&O NEDLLOYD DAMIETTA
17.00 containership GRETE MAERSK
19.00 containership OOCL FIDELITY.


Friday 14 January 2000
arrival
17.30 bulk carrier ATLANTIC ERIE
departure
18.30 autocarrier ANIARA


Thursday 13 January 2000
arrivals
8.30 containership KATSURAGI
11.00 containership MARGRETHE MAERSK
departure
8.00 containership ZIM CANADA


Wednesday 12 January 2000
arrivals
10.00 containership OOCL FORTUNE
17.00 containership ZIM CANADA
17.30 containership LISBETH C


Tuesday 11 January 2000
departures
12.30 autocarrier BUIJAN
18.30 containership ATLANTIC CONVEYOR.


Monday 10 January 2000
arrival
12.00 containership DOROTHE MAERSK


Sunday 9 January 2000
departure
12.00 containership KOELN EXPRESS


Saturday 8 January 2000
arrivals
12.00 containership ZIM ISRAEL
13.00 containership LISBETH C
departure
11.30 general cargo IVAN GORTHON.


Friday 7 January 2000
arrival
18.00 containership OOCL FREEDOM
departures
14.00 containership RASA
14.30 tanker ALGOFAX
18.00 bulk carrier GEORGIA S.


Thursday 6 January 2000
arrivals
12.00 containership MERIN MAERSK
12.30 autocarrier ANIARA
13.00 tanker ALGOSCOTIA


Wednesday 5 January 2000
arrivals
9.30 containership NAXIHE
12.30 containership LISBETH C
departures
14.30 containership ATLANTIC CONCERT
16.30 general cargo STELLA NOVA arr. Newport UK am 14 Jan.


Tuesday 4 January 2000
arrival
16.30 containership ATLANTIC CONCERT
departures
12.30 general cargo HOEGH DRAKE
19.00 autocarrier RIGOLETTO.


Monday 3 January 2000
arrivals
9.30 general cargo KAPITANOS DAMICA
13.00 general cargo HOEGH DRAKE
departure
10.30 general cargo HUMBER ARM.


Sunday 2 January 2000
arrival
21.00 general cargo HUMBER ARM
departure
20.30 bulk carrier M H BAKER III


Saturday 1 January 2000
arrival
12.30 containership SAUDI DARYA
departures
12.30 tanker ALGOFAX
15.00 containership LISBETH C
17.00 heavy lift vessel MIGHTY SERVANT 1 arr. Rotterdam 14 Jan.