Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Arriving and Departing Halifax CA
December 99


Friday 31 December 99
arrivals
10.00 heavy lift vessel MIGHTY SERVANT
18.00 containership P&O NEDLLOYD HOORN
departures
8.30 containership ZIM IBERIA arr. Barcelona pm 8Jan
16.00 bulk carrier CSL ATLAS


Thursday 30 December 99
arrivals
17.00 containership MADISON MAERSK
17.00 containership ZIM IBERIA
departures
12.30 containership BREMEN EXPRESS for Malta
15.00 bulk carrier NANTICOKE
17.30 autocarrier DAISY.


Wednesday 29 December 99
arrivals
16.30 containership ROTTERDAM EXPRESS
16.30 bulk carrier CSL ATLAS
18.00 containership ATLANTIC CARTIER
18.00 containership LISBETH C
19.30 containership BREMEN EXPRESS
departure
17.00 general cargo MARIEL arr. Havana 3 Jan


Tuesday 28 December 99
arrivals
17.30 tanker ALGOSCOTIA
17.30 autocarrier SEIJIN
departure
14.30 bulk carrier ATLANTIC ERIE


Monday 27 December 99
arrivals
19.30 general cargo MELFI AMERICA
20.00 containership ZIM JAPAN
20.00 general cargo MARIE GORTHON
departure
18.00 tanker ALGOFAX


Sunday 26 December 99
arrival
17.00 containership FRANKFURT EXPRESS
departures
16.30 containership ATLANTIC CONCERT
19.00 containership DRAGOER MAERSK


Saturday 25 December 99
arrivals
13.30 general cargo TAPIOLA
14.00 bulk carrier ATLANTIC ERIE
16.00 containership SAUDI RIYADH
19.00 containership ATLANTIC CONCERT
departures
13.00 bulk carrier NORTHERN VENTURE
17.00 tanker ALGOSCOTIA
17.30 tanker TOULA Z.


Friday 24 December 99
arrival
10.00 tanker NORDIC APPOLLO
departures
11.00 tanker FOUR LOCKS
11.30 containership LISBETH C
12.30 containership OOCL FORTUNE
15.00 containership ZIM JAMAICA


Thursday 23 December 99
arrivals
11.00 autocarrier DAISY
18.00 containership CAPE CHARLES


Monday 20 December 99
arrivals
7.00 containership JAMES
16.00 autocarrier HUAL ANGELITA
departures
9.00 containership SEA-LAND CHAMPION
12.00 containership LISBETH C
16.30 containership ATLANTIC CARTIER arr. New York 04.00 22 Dec.


Sunday 19 December 99
arrival
20.00 containership SEA-LAND CHAMPION
departures
12.00 tanker STOLT ASPIRATION
18.30 containership BREMEN EXPRESS.


Saturday 18 December 99
arrivals
12.00 containership ZIM KOREA
12.30 containership OOCL FRIENDSHIP
14.30 general cargo IVAN GORTHON.


Friday 17 December 99
arrival
9.30 general cargo HUMBER ARM
departures
9.00 containership OOCL FREEDOM
17.00 containership RASA
17.00 general cargo MARIEL


Thursday 16 December 99
arrival
14.00 containership LISBETH C
departure
12.00 general cargo HOEGH DENE.


Wednesday 15 December 99
arrival
9.00 general cargo MARIEL
departures
14.30 tanker SEA JEWEL
15.00 tanker ALGOFAX
16.30 containership MAGLEBY MAERSK


Tuesday 14 December 99
arrivals
15.30 containership P&O NEDLLOYD BARCELONA
17.00 containership CAPE CHARLES
19.30 tanker SANKO TRADER
departure
15.30 bulk carrier M H BAKER III.


Monday 13 December 99
arrivals
9.30 containership DAGMAR MAERSK
10.00 containership ATLANTIC CONVEYOR
12.30 tanker SEA JEWEL
departure
17.30 autocarrier DAISY.


Sunday 12 December 99
arrival
19.30 containership LISBETH C
departures
12.00 autocarrier BUJIN
17.00 tanker ALGOSCOTIA
17.30 bulk carrier ATLANTIC HURON.


Saturday 11 December 99
arrivals
9.00 bulk carrier GEORGIA S
18.00 containership ZIM CANADA
departure
12.30 containership TOURCOING.


Friday 10 December 99
arrivals
17.00 containership ROTTERDAM EXPRESS
19.30 general cargo HOEGH DUKE
departure
12.00 tanker ALGOFAX


Thursday 9 December 99
arrival
13.30 containership LISBETH C


Wednesday 8 December 99
arrival
8.00 containership BONN EXPRESS
departure
15.30 containership ZIM USA


Tuesday 7 December 99
arrivals
9.30 general cargo CORNERBROOK
17.00 containership ZIM USA
17.30 containership CALIFORNIA MERCURY
21.00 tanker IRVING ESKIMO
departure
16.00 tanker FRONT GUIDER.


Monday 6 December 99
arrivals
13.30 autocarrier PARSIFAL
16.30 containership SEA-LAND INTREPID
departures
10.30 tanker THEODOROS I.V. arr Venezuela 6.5days
13.30 containership NAXIHE


Sunday 5 December 99
departures
16.30 containership ATLANTIC CONVEYOR
18.30 containership P&O NEDLLOYD BARCELONA
18.30 general cargo FAIRMAST.


Saturday 4 December 99
arrival
13.00 general cargo PEDERMOST
departure
10.00 containership HEIDELBERG EXPRESS.


Friday 3 December 99
arrivals
12.30 containership HEIDELBERG EXPRESS
14.00 tanker THEODOROS I.V.
17.00 bulk carrier M H BAKER III


Thursday 2 December 99
arrivals
13.00 containership MARIE MAERSK
15.30 containership LISBETH C
16.00 containership P&O NEDLLOYD TEXAS
18.00 tanker FRONT FIGHTER