Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Arriving and Departing Halifax CA
December 2000




Saturday 30 December 2000
arrivals
12.00 containership ATLANTIC COMPASS
12.30 containership CALA PALAMOS
14.00 bulk carrier PIONEER
departures
14.30 tanker ALGOSCOTIA
19.00 containership ZIM ISRAEL
20.00 containership ZIM USA


Thursday 28 December 2000
arrival
13.30 containership ATLANTIC CARTIER
departure
18.30 bulk carrier ALICE OLDENDORFF


Wednesday 27 December 2000
arrivals
13.30 bulk carrier ALICE OLDENDORFF
18.30 containership STUTTGART EXPRESS
departure
13.30 general cargo INGRID GORTHON


Tuesday 26 December 2000
arrivals
10.30 bulk carrier CSL ATLAS
12.30 autocarrier JINSU MARU
departure
19.00 containership NORTHERN VIRTUE


Sunday 24 December 2000
arrivals
10.00 general cargo FAIRLIFT
11.30 containership ATLANTIC CONCERT
12.00 tanker ALGOSCOTIA
departures
10.30 containership DRESDEN EXPRESS
15.00 containership LISBETH C
18.30 tanker ASTRO MARIA


Saturday 23 December 2000
arrivals
17.00 tanker STRO MARIA
19.00 autocarrier HUAL TROPICANA


Friday 22 December 2000
arrivals
7.30 containership COSCO BREMERHAVEN
12.30 containership ZIM AMERICA
16.00 containership HONG KONG EXPRESS
departures
11.00 containership GERMANIA
18.00 containership SAUDI TABOUK


Wednesday 20 December 2000
arrivals
12.30 general cargo ATLANTIC SWAN
14.00 general cargo MELFI ATLANTIC


Tuesday 19 December 2000
departures
8.30 containership LISBETH C
16.00 autocarrier MAERSK WIND
16.30 containership ATLANTIC COMPANION


Monday 18 December 2000
arrivals
14.00 containership HOEGH DUKE
17.00 tanker ALCHIONES


Sunday 17 December 2000
arrivals
14.00 tanker IRVING ARCTIC
16.00 containership ATLANTIC CARTIER
departures
13.00 containership LONDON EXPRESS
18.30 containership KAGA
18.30 bulk carrier PIONEER


Saturday 16 December 2000
arrivals
13.00 tanker KOMITEK
15.00 containership DIRCH MAERSK
18.00 containership MARIN MAERSK
departure
12.30 tanker ANIA


Friday 15 December 2000
departures
8.00 tanker ALGOFAX
17.30 containership MAJESTIK MAERSK


Thursday 14 December 2000
arrival
18.00 containership COLOMBO BAY
departure
11.00 containership HOECHST EXPRESS


Wednesday 13 December 2000
arrival
20.30 containership HOECHST EXPRESS
departure
9.30 containership LISBETH C


Tuesday 12 December 2000
arrival
18.00 containership LISBETH C


Monday 11 December 2000
arrival
19.30 containership MAJESTIK MAERSK
departures
15.30 tanker ALGOSCOTIA
16.30 general cargo MARIEL


Sunday 10 December 2000
arrival
10.00 autocarrier JINSU MARU
departure
10.00 general cargo SANTIAGO


Saturday 9 December 2000
arrivals
10.00 tanker WELLINGTON KENT
12.30 containership ATLANTIC COMPANION
departures
8.00 containership ZIM HONG KONG
13.30 containership METTE MAERSK
17.30 containership NYK KAI


Friday 8 December 2000
arrivals
11.30 bulk carrier NORTHERN PROGRESS
19.30 containership ZIM HONG KONG
19.30 general cargo RAGNA GORTHON
departure
18.00 general cargo CEC WESTOE


Thursday 7 December 2000
arrivals
8.30 containership LISBETH C
12.00 tanker IRVING ESKIMO
17.00 containership LUDWIGSHAFEN EXPRESS


Wednesday 6 December 2000
arrival
9.00 general cargo ELITA GORTHON
departure
9.30 general cargo ELITA GORTHON


Tuesday 5 December 2000
arrival
17.30 tanker ALGOSCOTIA
departures
10.00 containership ATLANTIC COMPASS
12.30 tanker ALGOFAX


Monday 4 December 2000
arrivals
8.00 containership MSC INSA
14.00 containership COLOMBO BAY


Sunday 3 December 2000
arrivals
15.00 tanker ALGOFAX
17.00 containership LISBETH C
departure
13.00 autocarrier MAERSK WAVE


Saturday 2 December 2000
arrivals
10.00 containership ATLANTIC CONVEYOR
16.00 bulk carrier NORTHERN VENTURE
departures
9.30 containership MARCHANT MAERSK
15.00 tanker SABINE
16.00 containership HONG KONG EXPRESS
17.30 containership ZIM ATLANTIC


Friday 1 December 2000
departures
9.30 general cargo CORNERBROOK
10.00 general cargo DOCK EXPRESS 20
11.30 containership CAPE CHARLES
14.00 containership ZIM KOREA